

## IAMR GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

MEERUT- BAGHPAT ROAD, PANCHLI KHURD, MEERUT-250002

ITM-IAMR/ CO/Cir-Notice/2021-22/12

October 12, 2021

## **<u>CIRCULAR</u>**



Anti-Ragging Committee for the Academic Session 2021-22 is

constituted as:

ITM, MEERUT
AKTU College code: 285
BTE College code: 1536



S. No Name Designation Prof. Rajul Garg, Director- ITM 1 Head Prof. A.K. Sharma, Principal- IAMR College 2 Member 3 Prof. Tarun Vashishtha- HOD (CSE & App) Member Mr. Arvind Kumar Pandit- HOD (ME) 4 Member 5 Mr. Gaurav Yadav- HOD (FMS) Member Ms. Ritu Sharma- HOD (CE) 6 Member Mrs Sadhna Agarwal- Head (ITMWC) 7 Member 8 Mr. Shyamveer Singh- Registrar Member 9 Mr. Ajay Kumar-Registrar Member Mr. Ajeet Singh- Administrative Officer 10 Member

IAMR COLLEGE, MEERUT CCSU College code: 1050

Student's Helpline: 6395784388

Prof (Dr) Rajul Garg Director

C.C:

Management Committee for kind information please HODs/Coordinators for information Registrar Office, Accounts Office, Admin Office