

## IAMR GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

MEERUT- BAGHPAT ROAD, PANCHLI KHURD, MEERUT-250002

## ITM-IAMR/ CO/Cir-Notice/2021-22/17

## November 10, 2021

## **NOTICE**

Cultural Committee for the Academic Session 2021-22 is constituted as:



ITM, MEERUT AKTU College code: 285 BTE College code: 1536



IAMR COLLEGE, MEERUT CCSU College code: 1050

S. No	Faculty & Student Details	Capacity in Organizing Committee
1	Mr Gaurav Yadav, HOD (FMS)	Head
2	Ms Nidhi Rani, AP (FMS)	Member
3	Ms Preeti Chauhan, AP (ME)	Member
4	Mr Saurav Saini, AP (CSE & App)	Member
5	Mr Mayank Saraswat, AP (CE)	Member
6	Ms Ambika, AP (Education)	Member
7	Mr Ajeet Singh, Admin Officer	Member
8	Pramod, Shweta, Mansi, Ajay, Tushar, Gulshan & Satish (All BTech)	Student Members
9	Swati, Hina, Versha, Sonam, Anubhav, Hemant Ray & Rajeev (All BBA)	Student Members
10	Vikram & Anchal Rani (All MBA)	Student Members

However, all HODs will be the member of Advisory Committee

Prof (Dr) Rajul Garg Director c.c: Management Committee for kind information please HODs/Coordinators for information Cultural Committee- for information